Leitung

Anton Binder

Obmann, Produktionschef, Redaktion Steiermark
Tel: +43 664 4352779
E-Mail: anton.binder@echtzeit-tv.at

Stefan Lendl

Obmann-Stv., CEO, Technische Administration
Tel: +43 664 8451640
E-Mail: stefan.lendl@echtzeit-tv.at

Bruno Rabl

Obmann-Stv., MEMA TV
Tel: +43 664
E-Mail: bruno.rabl@echtzeit-tv.at

Gerhard Scott

Obmann-Stv., EnnstalTV
Tel: +43 664 454 42 09
E-Mail: gerhard.scott@ennstal.tv

Ines Eberl

Schriftührerin
Tel: +43 664 5188928
E-Mail: ines.eberl@echtzeit-tv.at

Helmut Schöllenbauer

Schriftführer-Stv., Chefredaktion
Tel: +43 650 8933285
E-Mail: h.schoellenbauer@echtzeit-tv.at

Johann Wagner

Kassier, Produktion, Redaktion Steiermark
Tel: +43 650 6164816
E-Mail: johann.wagner@echtzeit-tv.at

Redaktion Steiermark

Norbert

Norbert Ortner

Produktion, Redaktion Steiermark
Tel: +43 660 520 02 23
E-Mail: norbert.ortner@echtzeit-tv.at

Josef Egger

Kamera, Redaktion Steiermark
Tel: +43 660 3562526
E-Mail: josef.egger@echtzeit-tv.at

Hannes Hubner

Kamera, Redaktion Steiermark
Tel: +43
E-Mail: hannes.hubner@echtzeit-tv.at

Yvonne Tschuchnigg

Moderation, Redaktion Steiermark
Tel: +43 650 / 8522040
E-Mail: yvonne.tschuchnigg@echtzeit-tv.at

Patrick Rennhofer

Kamera, Redaktion Steiermark
E-Mail: patrick.rennhofer@echtzeit-tv.at

Mitglied Klaus Klos

Klaus Klos

Consulting, Beratung
Tel: +43 660 /  270 71 87
E-Mail: klaus.klos@echtzeit-tv.at

Dr. Peter Kneißl

Historiker, Beratung, Red. Steiermark
Tel: +43 664 7955880
E-Mail: peter.kneissl@echtzeit-tv.at

Blasl

Jürgen Blasl

Moderation, Redaktion Steiermark
Tel: +43 676 89 55 58 58
E-Mail: juergen.blasl@echtzeit-tv.at

Sonja Strommer

Consulting, Redaktion Steiermark
Tel: +43 664 5129088
E-Mail: sonja.strommer@echtzeit-tv.at

Redaktion Kärnten

Rainer Kaufmann

Landesredakteur, Redaktion Kärnten
Tel: +43 664 181 70 61
E-Mail: rainer.kaufmann@echtzeit-tv.at